Management Team

As of June 01, 2017, the Company’s Management Team, in addition to the Directors listed above, is as follows:

 

NAME

POSITION

CONTACT NO.

E-MAIL ADDRESS

Pedro A. Aquino Jr. President & CEO

479-9238

paaquino@pnoc-ec.com.ph
Raymundo B. Savella Vice President for Upstream Operations Division

479-9222

rsavella@pnoc-ec.com.ph
Lourdes S. Gelacio Vice President for Management Services Division

479-9209

lsgelacio@pnoc-ec.com.ph
Maria Luthgarda M. Lacaba Vice President for Corporate Services Division

479-9244

mlmlacaba@pnoc-ec.com.ph
Candido M. Magsombol Vice President for Downstream Operations Division

479-9255

cmagsombol@pnoc-ec.com.ph
Datu Omar S. Sinsuat General Counsel and Compliance Officer

479-9401

dossinsuat@pnoc-ec.com.ph
Sharon Bertha S. Ner Assistant to the President

479-9420

shner@pnoc-ec.com.ph
Armin Noel B. Villamonte Manager, Legal Department

479-9410

anbvillamonte@pnoc-ec.com.ph
Restituto G. Taganas Jr. Manager, Health, Safety, Security, and Environment Department

479-9451

rgtaganas@pnoc-ec.com.ph
Jaime A. Bacud Manager, Petroleum Exploration Department

479-9224

jabacud@pnoc-ec.com.ph
Miguel A. Tordilla Manager, Petroleum Production Department

479-9260

matordilla@pnoc-ec.com.ph
Valerio Joseph M. Foronda Manager, Coal Exploration and Development Department

479-9273

jmforonda@pnoc-ec.com.ph
Federico D. Galang Manager, Engineering Services Department

479-9265

fdgalang@pnoc-ec.com.ph
Jose Allan R. Caringal Manager, Energy Supply Base

(043) 487-0325

jarcaringal@pnoc-ec.com.ph
Rolando V. Oliquino Jr. Manager, Project Development Department

479-9263

rvoliquino@pnoc-ec.com.ph
Joneil H. Magpantay Manager, Trading and Marketing Department

479-9271

jhmagpantay@pnoc-ec.com.ph
Sergio L. Victoriano Jr. Manager, Planning and Budget Department

479-9276

slvictoriano@pnoc-ec.com.ph
Elenita P. Tuazon Manager, Accounting Department

479-9412

eptuazon@pnoc-ec.com.ph
Josephine P. Quindoza Manager, Treasury and Joint-Ventures Accounting Department

479-9408

jpquindoza@pnoc-ec.com.ph
Maria Rita S. Dayleg Manager, Human Resources  and Administration Department

479-9268

msdayleg@pnoc-ec.com.ph
Julius Evan P. Zapata Manager, Management Information System Department

479-9432

jpzapata@pnoc-ec.com.ph
Myrannor B. Handig OIC, External Relations Department

479-9444

mbhandig@pnoc-ec.com.ph
Regina D. Bangayan-Capanan OIC, Internal Audit Department

479-9423

rdbangayan@pnoc-ec.com.ph
(page update July 13, 2017)