Management Team

As of October 31, 2016, the Company’s Management Team is as follows:


 

Vice Presidents

Lourdes S. Gelacio

Management Services 

479-9209

lsgelacio@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Candido M. Magsombol

Downstream Operations

479-9255

cmmagsombol@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Manuel C. Mendoza

Corporate Services

479-9438

mcmendoza@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Raymundo B. Savella

Upstream Operations

479-9222

rsavella@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Datu Omar S. Sinsuat

General Counsel and Compliance Officer

479-9401

dossinsuat@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Managers

Jaime A. Bacud Petroleum Exploration

479-9224

jabacud@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Jose Allan R. Caringal Energy Supply Base

(043) 487-0325

jarcaringal@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Maria Rita S. Dayleg Administration

479-9268

msdayleg@pnoc-ec.com.ph

 Joseph M. Foronda  Coal Exploration and Development

479-9273

jmforonda@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Federico D. Galang Engineering Services

479-9265

fdgalang@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Luthgarda M. Lacaba Internal Audit

479-9244

mlmlacaba@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Joneil H. Magpantay Trading and Marketing

479-9271

jhmagpantay@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Sharon H. Ner Assistant to the President

479-9420

shner@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Rolando V. Oliquino Jr. Project Development

479-9263

rvoliquino@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Josephine P. Quindoza Treasury and Joint-Ventures Accounting

479-9408

jpquindoza@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Restituto G. Taganas, Jr. Health, Safety, Security and Environment

479-9451

rgtaganas@pnoc-ec.com.ph

 Miguel A. Tordilla  Petroleum Production

479-9260

matordilla@pnoc-ec.com.ph

 Elenita P. Tuazon  Accounting

479-9412

eptuazon@pnoc-ec.com.ph

 Sergio L. Victoriano

 

Planning and Budget

 

479-9276

slvictoriano@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Armin Noel B. Villamonte

Legal

479-9410

anbvillamonte@pnoc-ec.com.ph

 Natividad A. Villarruz

 

External Relations  479-9251

navillarruz@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Julius Evan P. Zapata

 

Management Information System

479-9432

jpzapata@pnoc-ec.com.ph

(page update December 2, 2016)