Management

As of July 31, 2019, the Company’s Management Team is as follows:

NAME & POSITION

CONTACT INFORMATION

Pedro A. Aquino Jr.
President & CEO

479-9238
paaquino@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Datu Omar S. Sinsuat
General Counsel and Compliance Officer

479-9401

dossinsuat@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Jaime A. Bacud

Vice President, Upstream Operations Division

479-9224

jbacud@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Candido M. Magsombol

Vice President, Downstream Operations Division

479-9255

cmagsombol@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Lourdes S. Gelacio

Vice President, Management Services Division

479-9209

lsgelacio@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Maria Luthgarda M. Lacaba

Vice President, Corporate Services Division

479-9244

mlmlacaba@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Sharon Bertha S. Ner

Assistant to the President

479-9420

shner@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Julius Evan P. Zapata

Manager, Management Information System Department

479-9432

jpzapata@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Jose L. Pascua

Manager, Health, Safety, Security and Environment Department

479-9262

jlpascua@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Maria Mercedes A. Maglaya

Manager, Legal Department

479-9247

mmamaglaya@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Generoso P. Revilla

Manager, Petroleum Exploration Department

479-9237

gprevilla@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Miguel A. Tordilla

Manager, Petroleum Production Department

479-9260

matordilla@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Valerio Joseph M. Foronda

Manager, Coal Exploration and Development Department

479-9273

jmforonda@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Federico D. Galang

Manager, Engineering Services Department

479-9265

fdgalang@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Jose Allan R. Caringal

Manager, External Relations Department

479-9400

 jarcaringal@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Rolando V. Oliquino Jr.

Manager, Project Development Department

479-9263

rvoliquino@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Joneil H. Magpantay

Manager, Trading and Marketing Department

479-9271

jhmagpantay@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Sergio L. Victoriano Jr.

Manager, Planning and Budget Department

479-9276

slvictoriano@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Josephine P. Quindoza

Manager, Treasury and Joint-Ventures Accounting Department

479-9408

jpquindoza@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Maria Rita S. Dayleg

Manager, Human Resources  and Administration Department

479-9268

msdayleg@pnoc-ec.com.ph

Regina D. Bangayan-Capanan

Manager (OIC), Internal Audit Department

479-9423

rdbangayan@pnoc-ec.com.ph

(page update August 8, 2019)